(My First Sonny Weismuller, 2010)

Download for free, or any donation you want to make. Or buy the cd (with bonus track!) in our store..

  1. Greyhounds (watch the video)
  2. Light Stroking The Walls
  3. Holler#1 (watch the video)
  4. Bonus track: The Devil You Know (recorded live on WNUR 'Airplay', Chicago, USA)

Line-up: Pascal Hallibert, Paolo Panza, Leejon Verhaeg, Roman Schipper, Miranda Visser, Hans Custers.

With: Gloribel Hernández (keyboards).